FEC-2018 - Local Organizing Committee

Contact Details

Please contact the appropriate person listed below for your related queries.

Area
Name
Email
Phone
Visa Related
Mr. P. K. Atrey
atrey@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2098
Mr. Ujjwal Baruah
ujjwal@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 4039
Satellite Meetings
Dr. Ravi A. V. Kumar
ravi@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2181
Dr. Daniel Raju
raju@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2077
Dr. N. Ramasubramanian
mani@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2181
Technical Tours
Dr. Daniel Raju
raju@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2077
Local Tours & Cultural programme
Ms. Chhaya Chavda
chhaya@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2086
Hotel Reservation / Banquet & Lunch
Mr. Harshad Chamunde
chamunde@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2013
Dr. Vinay Kumar
vinay@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2326 9598
Venue Facilities  &
Exhibition
Dr. N. Ramasubramanian
mani@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2181
Dr. Ravi A. V. Kumar
ravi@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2181
Medical Emergency
Mr. Harshad Chamunde
chamunde@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2013
Mr. Anuj Harvey
harvey@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2012
Miscellaneous
Dr. Daniel Raju
raju@ipr.res.in
+91-79-2396 2077

Conference E-mail ID
Conference Web page
 www.fec2018.in

Please add the appropriate area (related to your query) to the subject line of your email.

© IPR, 2017-18